Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Upcoming Webinar

Preaching that Sticks

Join us for a webinar on February 15

Reserve your webinar seat now at: CLICK

If we've been pastors for any length of time we've probably spoken millions of words - that's our job (or at least a major part of it). Most of the time we live in the hope that our many words are actually making a difference. Sometimes that hope becomes a little more tenuous when in the middle of preparing our next message we realize that we can't remember our last.

Is it possible to have preaching that is remembered, understood and even instrumental in bringing about real life change? In this webinar we will try to unpack some of the key essentials in making that a reality by answering questions like these:

  • Whose message are we preaching?

  • Who are we preaching to?

  • Are we talking with or talking at?

  • Are we expecting too little?

  • Are we making room for encounter?

Panelist: Gary Best
Webinar start times:
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM MT
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM AT
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM GMT
This message was sent by: Vineyard Resource Canada, PO Box 333, St. Stephen, NB E3L 1H8, Canada

No comments:

Post a Comment